Open to Suggestions

9 06 2009

I think I should have time to make another post or two before I leave Thursday night. I’m kind of drawing a blank at the moment – not because of a lack of material, but too much!
So if there is anything you wanted to hear about that I haven’t touched on, or if I mentioned something and then didn’t expand it further, let me know and I’ll try to write something about that.
Otherwise, I’ll try to find time tonight or tomorrow to write about something more “random.”

Actions

Information

4 responses

10 06 2009
Randy

Amy,

You have had some amazing experiences – and you have made the most of them. Its simply incredible the the array of people and places you have visited. I truly envy the opportunity you’ve had. May God richly bless your life…what a huge world we live in.

The situation with the orphans truly tears at one’s heart.

11 06 2009
AmyR

Thanks, Randy. It has been wonderful. I am so sad right now as this wraps up.

Now I get to come back home and look for a job! 😀

2 09 2009
Martha Fair

Amy:

You’re going to have to write a book of all your travels and experiences. These are fantastic learning experiences you’re having; you’re sure very lucky to be doing these things now. Wow….do take notes for that book!
When you return home don’t forget to come see us at Resurrection!
Martha

3 09 2009
AmyR

I definitely consider my blogging scrapbook material, if nothing else. I will have to come see you when I have a chance. We will be in the school year then, won’t we!

Leave a Reply

